The Company

The Marcasal Team

Marcasal is the sum of the talents, effort and commitment of our team.

Our experience working together in project development allows us to offer excellent solutions in order to reach our objective of fulfilling the dreams of our customers.

Montse Morros Casal

Chief Commercial Officer

mon@marcasal.es

 

VerĂłnica Cruz

Design & Technical Department

veronica@marcasal.es

 

Silvia Araujo

Commercial Department

silvia@marcasal.es

 

Lorena Castro

Customer Support

lorena@marcasal.es

 

Marina Conde

Purchasing Department

marina@marcasal.es

 

Ornella Olliva 

Purchasing Department

ornella@marcasal.es

 

M. del Mar Casal

Finance Director

mar@marcasal.es

 

Julio Montero

Managing Director

julio@marcasal.es

 

Héctor Villadén

Technical Department and Installation

hector@marcasal.es

 

Wilkins Rossi

Technical Department and Installation

wilkins@marcasal.es

 

Ricardo Casal

Technical Department and Installation

ricardo@marcasal.es

 

Rosa MarĂ­a Casal

Logistics and Distribution

mari@marcasal.es

 

Jonathan BenĂ­tez

Logistics and Distribution

jonathan@marcasal.es

 

Madrid

 

David Lillo 

Commercial Department

david@marcasal.es

 

José Antonio Pérez

Commercial Department

+34.630.674.837

 

Canary Island

 

Francisco LĂłpez

Commercial Department

francis@marcasal.es

+34.636.342.212

 

Contact with Us